Menu
Further information

Hanns-Seidel-Stiftung im Web 2.0

Hanns Seidel Foundation Myanmar

Hanns Seidel Foundation Myanmar
Unit 7, Inya Lake Hotel
37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road
Yangon, Myanmar
Tel.: +95-1-667225 | Fax: +95-1-667454
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HSF.Myanmar
E-Mail: myanmar@hss.de

Our Office


Hanns Seidel Foundation Myanmar Office

E-Mail: myanmar@hss.de

Achim Munz
Resident Representative
E-Mail: munz@hss.de

U Tun Ohn
Programme Manager/Political Advisor
E-Mail: tunohn@gmail.com

Thorge F. Leander Ketelhodt
Programme Manager
E-mail: Ketelhodt@hss.de

Aung Soe Min
Programme Manager
E-mail: min@hss.de

Henriette Kühnl
Project Manager Naypyidaw
E-mail: Kuehnl@hss.de

Daw Chit Su Wai (Kathy)
Project Officer
E-Mail: kathy@hss.de

Daw Chan Mya Nyein (Chan Chan)
Project Secretary
E-Mail: nyein@hss.de

Nwe Nwe Oo
Office Maid

Ye Min Soe
Driver