Menu
Further information

Hanns-Seidel-Stiftung im Web 2.0

Hanns Seidel Foundation Vietnam

Hanns Seidel Foundation Vietnam
Unit 703, Opera Business Center
60 Ly Thai To
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84-4-39388677/8 | Fax: +84-4-39388676
E-Mail: vietnam@hss.de

Our Office

 

Our Team in Hanoi:

Dr. Axel Neubert
Regional Representative
E-Mail: neubert@hss.de

Mr. Moritz Michel
Deputy Director
E-Mail: michel@hss.de

Ms. Yen Hai Mai
Project Manager
E-Mail: yen@hss.de

Ms. Trang Thu Nguyen
Project Manager
E-Mail: trang@hss.de

Ms. Phuong Lan Nguyen
Accountant
E-Mail: phuong@hss.de

Hoa Dinh Nguyen
Driver